Filter by
  • Marvin J

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    tOOK TRUCK IN AT SCHEDULED TIME AND OUT IN 1 HOUR!

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 29, 2021
    Marvin, thank you for your 5 star review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a wonderful day!
  • James E G

    PASCO, WA | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    I was told at the time I scheduled my appointment to have some warranty work done. This included changing the oil pan gasket. I was due for an oil change and was told you would get that done with the warranty work. When I picked up the truck I noticed the oil life indicator was not reset. Called and was told that they did put new oil in but not a new filter, due that it was not part of the warranty work. I wished that they would have called and asked if I wanted that done. Besides the warranty work they done, I spent over $800 changing drive train fluids and injector cleaning as part of the routine maintenance. I've been very loyal since I purchased this truck new to have all my work done here. Prior to this situation I have had a very good experience and your staff have been very professional. Going forward on warranty work one should be clear what the scope of work/parts would be covered or not.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Pablo, at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities 509-783-9399.
  • Scott M

    WEST RICHLAND, WA | 2007 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Everything was fantastic except the fact that when I called several times before my appointment I had a difficult time reaching anyone in the service department to ask a few questions of. Otherwise, the experience, professionalism, and friendly service was all fantastic!

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 21, 2021
    Scott, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a wonderful day!
  • Allen C

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2013 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Dealership had a 2 week waiting time for the first available appointment. While talking to dealership I asked if I could be put on a call list incase an opening became available. They said no, but if you can leave the vehicle we will try and work it before the scheduled appointment. Fortunately this was an option for us and the vehicle was repaired in 2 days. Would have been a bad situation if this was our only transportation! Also hope you are paying your technician’s what they deserve because $139.00 per hour is a ridiculous shop rate!

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 20, 2021
    Hello Allen. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent service. We are glad to hear that your vehicle was able to get into the shop earlier than expected. Unfortunately, we have been short staffed causing our schedule to fill up quickly. Thank you again for choosing Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities and we hope to see you again.
  • Lori H

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    I still believe there is A LOT of unnecessary up selling since becoming Speck vs Desert Buick. I miss the older service where I don't believe you will always find a way for us to spend thousands. Also, don't like you won't be in Kennewick anymore.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 20, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We understand that moving to Pasco may be inconvenient, but we are excited to provide a state-of-the-art automotive experience. We hope to see you soon at our brand new facility in Pasco!
  • Martin H

    LAKE WORTH, FL | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly and courteous.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 20, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities and we hope to see you again.
  • Lilia P

    PROSSER, WA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    I was Spectre a treatmentI feel like you guys lie to me

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 13, 2021
    Hello Lila. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Here at Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our Service Manager, Pablo, at (509) 591-4155 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Manuel R

    PASCO, WA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2021
    Very friendly staff and helpful

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 11, 2021
    Manuel, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!
  • Terry Ann C

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Great as always haven’t had a bad experience as of yet ..

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 8, 2021
    Terry Ann, thank you so much for your positive review! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a wonderful day!
  • Pedro C

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    There is a term in life that if you don't have nothing good to say, don't say anything

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 7, 2021
    Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to Health Korvola at (509) 591-4155 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.