Filter by
  • George S

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2002 Chevrolet 3500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    Always very helpful

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    May 10, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Airick W

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    Great job Brian Roberts. Great customer service. Found us a great truck that fits our needs.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    May 6, 2021
    Hi Airick, thank you so much for your feedback about your recent experience here, and congratulations on your new truck! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.
  • Neil H

    PASCO, WA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    Andy Widger is a real good guy . he answered all my questions and had the no pressure approach to a sale . plus he was light hearted and just nice to be around.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    April 26, 2021
    Hi Neil, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here with Andy! Feel free to reach out to him and the team at any time if you have any further questions!
  • Hilario L

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 22, 2021
    Between the salesman that helped us (Micheal), and the new car manager (Bryan). It was a very pleasant experience in purchasing a new car. Went in looking for a quality used truck, and drove out with a brand new rig. Very honest and straight to the point, not to mention the realistic atmosphere at the dealership. Not pushy at all and very patient in allowing me to test drive 4 different vehicles, they even shipped one over from Sunnyside that I didn’t purchase. My next used or new vehicle purchase will be from Speck!

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    April 27, 2021
    Thank you so much Hilario! Congratulations on the new ride! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you -- always happy to help.
  • Barbara A W

    RICHLAND, WA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    My Service Manager Pablo, Victor and Sal ate do wonderful to work with. As a single sr citizen I feel they will keep my car running in good order.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    April 26, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us Barbara, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Speck Buick GMC Of Tri-Cities! Have a fantastic day!
  • Elaine R

    PASCO, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2021
    Courteous, I have dealt with C speck dealership since proxy 1971

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    April 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dennis A

    RICHLAND, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Had a terrible experience at my normal oil change. Service personnel informed me that transmission fluid had been used in the engine. I had my transmission serviced a few hours before at a transmission shop. A sample of the fluid was saved when the service department flushed the engine to clean out the wrong oil. I hope that the engine was not damaged.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    April 19, 2021
    Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience, Dennis! We are so glad we could get that fixed for you -- please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do!
  • Clay H

    MUKILTEO, WA | 2010 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Very friendly, efficient, respectful service team.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    April 16, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Paul M

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2018 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Service was good, but I have come to expect that a car wash be included in full servicing of my car. It took what seemed to me to be a very long time to complete the oil change. I also asked for information about new tire options and all I got was a single total cost without any identification of what tires were quoted, what were their rating and specifications, and what options were available.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    April 20, 2021
    Hi Paul, we strive to always provide an easy-going and informative experience during a service and it appears we missed the mark this time around. We want to ensure you have all the answers you need! If we can answer any questions, please contact our service or parts management at 509-783-9399. Thank you!
  • Richard H

    RICHLAND, WA | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Service people are attentive, caring, and professional.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    April 14, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.