Filter by
  • Damien D

    RICHLAND, WA | 2009 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    Repairs were clearly explained and repairs were done quickly once the parts arrived. The representative went above and beyond working with my warranty company.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    February 25, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Vicki H

    PASCO, WA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 25, 2021
    Ken was great

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    February 25, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope you have a great day!
  • John D G

    RICHLAND, WA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 21, 2021
    Service was completed as committed by your service department. The shuttle service was very good, the vehicle was clean and the driver was very courteous.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    February 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • David D

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Fast service. Pleasant waiting area.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    February 17, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Speck Buick GMC Of Tri-Cities!
  • Molly R

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    Sal was

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    February 15, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Bryan A

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    I don't trust car salesmen. When I purchased my vehicle the one I wanted was advertised at a set price, then I'm told it was a pricing error and was much more expensive. Several vehicles of lesser quality were attempted to be passed off to me. Ultimately I was given a deal on another vehicle and while I'm grateful I still can't help but wonder if it was all manipulation and if I would have been wiser to walk away to find precisely what I wanted. So while I'm content with my vehicle there remains the question of if I got ripped off and simply settled for less. But I'll never know and it doesnt really matter because the sale was made. Staff at the time apologized greatly and said they would correct the error. So this could also just be the result of the history and stigma against salespeople. Other than that things are well, employees are nice and the maintenance reminders are good.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    February 16, 2021
    Hi Bryan, we appreciate your feedback about your experience here. We apologize for the pricing error. We pride ourselves in providing an easy-going and transparent car-buying experience, and want to ensure we always put forth our absolute best efforts in doing so! If you have any questions about your experience, we are happy to answer any question you may have. We are so thankful you came in to work with us and hope you have a great day, thanks again!
  • Linda J

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    My only complaint is that while there are signs posted that masks are required, when I went to waiting area there was a customer who did not wear a mask (young man). I’m 79 and trying to stay safe so I chose a seat as far away as I could get. I then observed several salesmen who were not masked! This is totally unacceptable! It’s like a slap in the face!

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    February 15, 2021
    Linda, we sincerely apologize that you felt uncomfortable while in our waiting area. While we are taking extra measures to sanitize all surface areas and have policies in place to wear masks and temperature check at the start of every shift, we should have done better. We appreciate your feedback. We have taken your concern to management for all departments to reiterate the importance to our staff that they must wear a mask at all times in the building. In the future, we would be glad to pick-up your vehicle and return it to your home when done if that makes it more convenient. We truly do care for the health of our customers and are working diligently to ensure safety and provide great service.
  • Shannon B

    WEST RICH, WA | 2013 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    On time and thorough. Small amount of fluid was leaked which showed as a drop at home. Pretty minor but a quick swipe would have prevented me seeing anything

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    February 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Bradley J

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Excellent job

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    February 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Speck Buick GMC Of Tri-Cities.
  • Dennis A

    RICHLAND, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Only had oil change

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    February 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!