Filter by
  • Manuel Jr M

    ROYAL CITY, WA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Treated well!

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    August 3, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Troy N

    IRRIGON, OR | 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Everything that was discussed was done and it was cheaper than what was anticipated.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    August 2, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Amanda K

    SELAH, WA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2021
    great place to buy a car.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    August 2, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Donald H

    RICHLAND, WA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    We had a software update. They were accurate on the time.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    July 30, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Tami S

    RICHLAND, WA | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Staff is very courteous

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    July 27, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities. Have a great day!
  • Adele M N

    PASCO, WA | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    We always have good service.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your feedback!
  • Miguel V

    PASCO, WA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    Don’t have much inventory

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    July 27, 2021
    Hello Miguel. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize that our inventory is lower than normal- this is happening pretty consistently in the car business due to the pandemic. We hope to get back to normal inventory levels soon. We have 5 locations and over 470 new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from. You can shop inventory from all our dealerships on our website at www.speckbuickgmc.com. Thank you.
  • John D

    MILTON FREEWATER, OR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Quick easy to work with, good price fair trade in value, best experience with dealership.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    July 26, 2021
    John, thank you for your positive feedback! This is music to our ear! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities
  • Troy N

    IRRIGON, OR | 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    We took our vehicle there since we know that it will be done by professionals and that it will get the service that is needed for it.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    July 26, 2021
    Troy, thank you for your positive feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities! Have a wonderful day!
  • Justin T

    RICHLAND, WA | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    I have been bringing my vehicles into your dealership for over a year now and have been extremely pleased with the service and turn around time. You guys are very personable and always go above and beyond when servicing my vehicles!

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    July 22, 2021
    Justin, thank you so much for your positive feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!