Filter by
  • Randall J

    Kennewick, WA | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 21, 2022
    Great service, easy transaction. Salesman Ken even helped me load my toolbox in to the new truck.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    November 21, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Teresa S

    Pasco, WA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2022
    My original appt was 10-4, I dropped it off at 8:30am, was told my car would be ready that day. I called at 4pm to see if my car was ready and was told no it will not be ready until the next day. This is my only vehicle and could not go without my car, I had to pickup my grandchild from daycare and I had to get to work the next day, so I had a problem with that. They had no loaners. Then all of a sudden they said I could pick my car up and bring back another day. I was skeptical because if you had my car apart, how can I just come get it?? I picked it up and scheduled for the next Tuesday. I asked before I left will it be done today? And was again told it would. Again I called at 4pm and was told now they needed to order some part to complete the job, ok so why didn't someone call me earlier to let me know this. Again, all of a sudden I can come and pick it up. Was to the part would be in on the following Monday 10/17/22, and they would call me to reschedule, it is the 28th and still haven't received a phone call that the part has arrived...I don't know what is going on, but I do know that this is bad business!!!

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    November 2, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We understand our Service Manager, Pablo, has reached out to you. If there is anything further we can do to turn your experience around, please do not hesitate to reach out at 509-783-9399. Have a great day!
  • Harlan B

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Quick and easy

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    October 27, 2022
    Hi Harlan, thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Richard L

    PASCO, WA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Got an oil change on my 2022 GMC duramax, drove 350 miles in rain storm and in muddy conditions and noticed a cap rolling around by windshield wipers. pulled over and discovered it was the oil cap. service technician apparently set it on the cowling and forgot to put it on, if I had lost it I would not have known it was missing until the next service.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    October 25, 2022
    Hi Richard, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Have a great day.
  • Sean E N

    Richland, WA | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    I bought my Acadia 2016 new, and the maintenance costs on this vehicle are significant. This recent trip into the dealership, I was told I have $13k worth of repairs I need to make. So either Speck is gouging me based on things that need to be done to the vehicle, or this vehicle isn't dependable at all, and I shouldn't buy another GMC vehicle again. Either way, my experience with Speck has been very sour.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    October 27, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like to have you contact our manager, Pablo, at (509) 783-9399 to discuss your experience further. Thank you.
  • Darrell S

    Richland, WA | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2022
    Salesman provided information, and left it to us to make the decision to buy.

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    October 12, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Willis M

    RICHLAND, WA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    October 12, 2022
    Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Speck Hyundai S

    Kennewick, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Great dealership!!

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 29, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kindra M

    Rathdrum, ID | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Austin was amazing. He was up front, easy to communicate with, and kept me in the loop

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 14, 2022
    Hello Kindra, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
  • Steven F

    Walla Walla, WA | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    There is a question, just had the vehicle serviced, when I log in on your app it shows I have a 11% left before it needs service. Tell me what you think?

    Response from Speck Buick GMC of Tri-Cities

    September 12, 2022
    Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to Pablo at (509) 783-9399. We look forward to hearing from you.